Creative Technology Research Group (CITE)

          Creative Technology Research Group (CITE) emerged from a wide array of new media research activities taking place across the University.The core emphasis of this group is on redefining and developing digital and electronic technologies concepts, for creative applications and solutions that will enhance our human interaction and cultural engagement. Ranging from interactive media and performance to virtual environments and artificial life experiments, this research group locates itself at the forefront of its specific fields. Current research activities in the areas of personalize learning, human computer interaction, meaningful interactive learning, ICT Based Instruction Design, E-learning, Web Technology, Online Education Testing and Learning Through Social Networking.

Group Members

  1. Prof.Dr.Zaidatun bt. Tasir (Head); p-zaida@utm.my
  2. Prof.Dr.Baharuddin b. Aris; bba@utm.my
  3. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Jamalludin b. Harun; p-jamal@utm.my
  4. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Mohamad b. Bilal Ali; mba@utm.my
  5. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Mohamad Noh b. Ahmad; noh@fke.utm.my
  6. Dr.Abdul Rashid b. Husain; rashid@fke.utm.my
  7. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Noraffandy Yahaya; p-afandy@utm.my
  8. Dr.Johari b. Hassan; p-johari@utm.my
  9. Dr.Zaleha bt. Abdullah; zac@utm.my
  10. Mr.Abdul Razak b. Idris; p-razak@utm.my
  11. Mr.Megat Aman Zahiri b. Zakaria; megataman@utm.my
  12. Ms/Mdm Norah bt. Md Noor; norah@utm.my
  13. Dr.Noor Dayana Abd. Halim; noordayana@utm.my
  14. Mr.Mohd. Fadzli b. Ali; p-fadzli@utm.my
  15. Dr.Noor Azean bt. Atan; azean@utm.my
  16. Dr.Shaharuddin B. Md Salleh; p-shah@utm.my
  17. Mr.Juhazren Junaidi; juhazren@utm.my
  18. Dr.Norazrena binti Abu Samah; norazrena@utm.my
  19. Dr.Nurbiha A. Shukor; nurbiha@utm.my
  20. Mr.Mohd. Nihra Haruzuan bin. Mohamad Said; nihra@utm.my
  21. Mdm.Norasykin bt. Mohd Zaid; norasykin@utm.my
  22. Dr.Mohd. Shafie b. Rosli; shafierosli@utm.my
  23. Dr.Hasnah binti Mohamed; hasnah_m@utm.my

 

update: 2013-10-01

Contact Us :

: 075534453/ p-zaida@utm.my