Contact Us

  1. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Hamdan b. Said (Head); p-hamdan@utm.my
  2. Assoc.Prof.Dr.Mohamed Sharif b. Mustaffa; p-sarif@utm.my
  3. Assoc. Prof. Dr Zubaidah Awang m-zu@utm.my
  4. Dr.Al-Muzzammil Yasin; p-muzza@utm.my
  5. Dr.Lokman b. Tahir; p-lokman@utm.my
  6. Dr.Khadijah bt. Daud; p-khadijah@utm.my
  7. Dr.Bambang Sumintono; bambang@utm.my
  8. Dr.Roslee b. Ahmad; p-roslee@utm.my
  9. Dr.Mahani bt. Mokhtar; p-mahani@utm.my
  10. Dr.Sanitah Yusof; p-sanitah@utm.my
  11. Dr.Hj Zainudin b. Hassan; p-zainudin@utm.my
  12. Dr.Dayang Hjh. Tiawa Bt. Awang Hj. Hamid; drdayang@utm.my