Our Expertise

We use our expertise in Educational Technology to deliver innovative and creative thinking & technical excellence.

We are always here to help you.

 

Educational Technology (PG)

SUPERVISORS EXPERTISE (Educational Technology)

No. Name Position Held Academic Qualification
(Institution,Year and Award )
Area of Speacilization / Research interest
1. Prof. Dr. Baharuddin Aris
bba@utm.my
C14-320
07-5534439
Professor Ph.D (Robert Gordon University, UK) Andragogy in Technology
2. Prof. Dr. Zaidatun Tasir
p-zaida@utm.my
C14-310
07-5534453
Professor Ph.D (UTM) Personalized learning through multimedia in Education
3. PM Dr. Mohamad Bilal Ali
mba@utm.my
C14-324
07-5534440
Associate Professor Ph.D (UTM) Personalized learning through web
4. PM Dr. Jamalludin Harun
p-jamal@utm.my
c14-314
07-5534437
Associate Professor Ph.D (UTM) Active learning through technology
5. PM Dr. Noraffandy Yahaya
p-afandy@utm.my
c15-5532481
07-5532484
Associate Professor Ph.D (University of Leeds, UK) Online Learning,activity theory,user centered design in online learning environment
6. Dr. Zaleha Abdullah
zac@utm.my
Blok M39
07-5534482
Senior
Lecturer
Ph.D (University of Nottingham, UK) Distance and online learning
7. Dr. Shaharuddin Md Salleh
p-shah@utm.my
C13-414-01
Senior
Lecturer
Ph.D (UTM) Animation and simulation in education
8. Dr. Noor Azean Atan
azean@utm.my
07-5534391
Senior
Lecturer
Ph.D (UTM) Authentic Learning, Visual thinking Through Visualization, Online Learning
9. Dr. Nurbiha A. Shukor
nurbiha@utm.my
C13-316
07-5534282
Senior
Lecturer
Ph.D (UTM) Cognitive engagement and interaction in online learning
10. Dr. Noor Dayana Abd Halim
noordayana@utm.my
C14-339
07-5534417
Senior
Lecturer
Ph.D (UTM) Personalized learning through web and interaction in online learning
11. Dr. Norazrena Abu Samah
norazrena@utm.my
M39 Block A Level 1
07-5538840
Senior
Lecturer
Ph.D (UTM) Personalized learning through web and interaction in online learning
12. Dr. Mohd Shafie Rosli
shafierosli@utm.my
07-5533181
Senior
Lecturer
Ph.D (UTM) Technology Enhanced Learning Environment
13. Dr. Norasykin Mohd Zaid
norasykin@utm.my
C15414-02
07-5534474
Senior
Lecturer
Ph.D (University of Wollongong, AUS) Online data management system in education
14. Dr. Mohd Nihra Haruzuan Mohd Said
nihra@utm.my
Blok M38
07-5533156
Senior
Lecturer
Ph.D (University of Wakaito, NZ) Online learning research
15. Dr. Hasnah Mohamed 
hasnah-m@utm.my
Blok M39
Senior
Lecturer
Ph.D (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia) Software Evaluation,CAI
16. Dr. Megat Aman Zahiri Megat Zakaria
megataman@utm.my
C15-414
07-5533173
Senior Lecturer Ph.D (UTM) Data management system in education
17. Dr. Norah Md Noor
norah@utm.my
C15-306
07-5534392
Senior Lecturer Ph.D (UTM) Personalized learning through web
18. Dr. Nurul Farhana Jumaat
nfarhana@utm.my
Blok M39
07-5538843
Senior Lecturer Ph.D (UTM) Online Learning, Metacognition
19. En. Johari Hassan
p-johari@utm.my
C15-312
07-5534387
Senior
Lecturer
MSc. (UPM/IU) Media Design and Technology
20. En. Mohd Fadzli Ali
p-fadzli@utm.my
C15-309
07-5534386
Lecturer MSc.(Ohio University, USA) Online and blended learning at tertiary institution
21. En. Juhazren Junaidi
juhazren@utm.my
Blok M39
07-5553486
Lecturer MEd. (UTM) Personalized learning through web
22. En. Abdul Razak Idris
p-razak@utm.my
C14-318
07-5534423
Senior Lecturer MEd. (UTM) Learning resources management